Is the app only for paid plans - SOLVED!
Just bought the system and installing now. Downloaded the app as suggested. I don’t want a paid plan. This page suggests I should click “decline free trial” but that option is not available
Which means I can’t do anything with the app (iphone or web) except view live camera feed. I can’t see or add new devices or change any settings
Is that correct? The app now is only for paid plans? So I need to use the keypad for everything?