I'm Receiving Notifications of a user Arming and Disarming their security
I recently changed my number and I was immediately swamped with a backlog of alerts through text from firstname.lastname@example.org. They were old, so I just deleted them. However, now I'm being alerted of when they disarm and arm their system in real-time. It even gives the address. Nice place. Is there a way I can stop receiving these? The alerts don't give a way to do so.