Making account changes
I should be able to mange (start/stop) monitoring from my account dashboard. Instead I have to scour the account pages, website, drop down menus, in other words, spend a lot of time looking for something that I now think doesn't exist. I want to terminate monitoring in a location I no longer occupy. Is that so hard?