A Camera Subscription is included with our Interactive Monitoring plan as well as being available for individual purchase ($4.99) and for up to ten cameras ($9.99). This subscription stores recordings in your account for 30 days. During these 30 days, you can download videos to your device to keep there as long as you want, as well as allow the videos to be used for video verification in the event of an alarm.
In order to keep your home as safe as possible and preventing tampering with these videos, users are unable to manually delete recordings from their timeline. However, after 30 days the recordings will be automatically deleted. Videos that have been directly downloaded to your device can be deleted from the device at anytime, but will still remain on your timeline for those 30 days before being automatically deleted.