No monitoring means...
I am very disappointed to discover that because I cancelled my monitoring plan I no longer have any functionality of the app. I cannot arm/disarm or check history. My two (2) cameras are useless pieces of equipment and I feel I'm the victim of a "bait and switch" scam. I understood the beauty of the system was that I own the equipment and all of its capabilities but I now find that the two "free" months of monitoring are just there to get one used to the features that are lost the minute one cancels the monitoring plan. This should be spelled out clearly in the details of the product. I could not get the doorbell camera to work and now, without monitoring, I can't use the cameras. I feel deceived.